Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 86 of 2012

Dated : 23rd January, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

In the matter of

N.T.P.C. Ltd. Versus	Appellant (s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors Respondent (s)	
Counsel for the Appellant (s) :	Mr. M.G. Ramachandran
	Ms. Swapna Seshadri
Counsel for the Respondent(s):	Mr. Pradeep Misra
	Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R.10
	Mr. R.B. Sharma for R.4, 5 & 17
	Mr. Mohit Kr. Shah for R.3

ORDER

As agreed by the learned counsel for the parties, post the

matter for hearing on 20.02.2013.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

ts/sm